Popular searches: Railroad EmbossedBrookfieldHemingrayCD 154PurpleMickey MouseBeehive
Inventory Updated 9/16/2022

coolie glass insulator at the insulator store

Previous Auction Results

Auction # 5 is now live!

Opens: Monday, October 3, 2022 at 12:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST)
Begins Closing: Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 9:54 PM EST (6:54 PM PST) 6 minute timers are in effect.

  • As always, all items open at .99¢ and no reserve!
  • 12% buyers premium will be added to all lots.
  • All lots will have a shipping fee added when invoiced. Free delivery available to the Springfield OH show, just let me know.
  • Invoices will be emailed the day after the auction ends. They can be paid by clicking the link in the email or by logging into your account on the website and navigating to > MY Account > My Account Home > Invoices.
  • Persons who bid that have bought/not payed and had no communication with us about their unpaid bill in the past will have their bids cancelled immediately. No exceptions!
  • Please bid by the following increments:
    • $.99 to $19.99 - $1
    • $20 to $99.99 - $5
    • $100 to $249.99 - $10
    • $250 to $499.99 - $25
    • $500 to $1,999.99 - $50
    • $2,000 to $9,999.99 - $100
    • $10,000+ - $250

 

Click Here For The Auction

 

Below is a small preview of items that will be included in Auction # 5